Hot Toys Star Wars A New Hope 1/6 Scale Figures Collection

img_4199_r

Princess Leia, Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca, Han Solo, Ben Kenobi, Sideshow R2-D2.

And here we have it! The complete collection of the Hot Toys A New Hope figures (plus Sideshow’s R2-D2. I love seeing them all together so you can easily see how Hot Toys really did plan them out together because they’re all sized correctly. What a great batch of beautiful figures. I hope we get figures for the next 2 films also.

img_4193_r

Now if only they’ll do a whole set of Prequel figures also, I’d be the happiest person on the planet.

PS I don’t have the SS C-3PO – Anthony Daniels has pissed me off recently w/ his comments about working in the prequels. I do think I might need to use my Sideshow points and snatch up a Darth Vader.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Star Wars Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.