My Star Wars The Force Awakens Display

So I spent this evening pretending it’s Christmas and deboxed 2 huge boxes full of TFA stuff that I’ve been hoarding for the last couple of months and finally put them on display. I’ll still need another bookcase before I can get another display in for the film. So far I’m head over heels in love w/ the Disney store Elite Series Die Cast Metal figures. They’re so beautifully crafted. I have Rey and Phasma and will have to bite the bullet to get the rest.

The Hasbro 12″ figures, I still really love these things, they’re sculpted well and look great displayed in the background. I want Poe and Rey and now want to get the one of Attack of the Clones Anakin as well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.