Star Wars Shrine Photos Update

It’s been a while since I updated the photos of my shrine. With “The Force Awakens” coming around the corner a trip to IKEA will be in order. I need to do some cleaning and reorganizing in my office to get about 5 more bookcases in here and maybe a new Detolf. Until then everything is pretty packed in the shelves that I have. You can peruse my entire gallery over on my Facebook page, since my site here is almost out of image storage!

A few examples!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.