Hot Toys Han Solo & Chewbacca Figures – shipping soon?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I pre-ordered these two back in winter and am awaiting to see if I actually get charged this week for my final payment on them. If you’ve been holding off on buying either the Hot Toys Han Solo or Chewbacca because you wanted to wait to see what production versions look like – there’s a good chance you won’t have to wait long! Come back here, when I get mine I’ll be reviewing them for you! Until then you can pre-order them both (or separately) at Sideshow.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in New Releases News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.