Auction Alert: New Padme Amidala Robert Tonner Repaint by SashaBleu

The always amazing and talented doll artist SashaBleu has another gorgeous Kit Repaint available for auction on ebay! Fully rerooted and painted to resemble Padme Amidala, this 16″ doll would be a high light to anyone’s STAR WARS collection. These dolls display beautifully with Sideshow’s Premium Format figures or Diamond Select’s 1/4 Ultimate Scale figures.

Check out the ebay listing HERE!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Custom Figures & Dolls and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.