Updated Shrine Photos

Well other than needing to pull some stuff out of storage to make a few better displays in my room, most of my shelf displays are now done! My next step will be that I another large bookshelf in my office and I need to put up posters – several of which I need to get frames for so it’ll be a bit before those go up.

Anywhoo – here’s how things currently look in my office!

(I should hope this goes without saying – please don’t be a douche, steal my photos and claim them as your own…yes I had someone do that not long ago.)

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Custom Figures & Dolls, Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.