Porcelain Bowls by Noelle Horsfield.

Here are some cool unique one of a kind pieces!

Mffanrodders's Blog

Noelle Horsfield has been making these porcelain bowls featuring Star Wars characters and selling them on Etsy. Both the Han Solo and Chewbacca have the Millennium Falcon on the reverse side.

Bowl ChewbaccaBowl Han SoloBowl Millennium Falcon

I’m not sure how expensive porcelain is, but $75 is a lot of money for a bowl. Check out his shop, there are about half a dozon other Star Wars designs there.

I always feel like i’m cheating whenever i post something from Etsy as fan made stuff is limitless. Still, in the absence of any officail merchandise relating to the Millennium Falcon, i will continue to post them. 🙂

View original post

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Star Wars Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.