Gentle Giant The Power of the Force Yak Face 12″ Jumbo Kenner Figure SDCC 2013 Exclusive

potfyak1 The Folks over at Yodanews have a bunch of cool pics and info about the latest Gentle Giant exclusive San Diego Comic Con 2013 exclusive – this time it’s a 12″ scale jumbo Yak Face Power of the Force figure!

The figure comes in his ultra rare POTF packaging complete with Coin!

For me – Yak Face is one of the final 2 figures I need to complete my vintage collection. I might just have to pick this guy up when he goes on pre-order since it’s likely to be cheaper than trying to score a vintage one online.

Head to YodaNews for more info!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in New Releases News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.