Stephen Hayford’s Star Wars Weekend prints

This is lovely!

Mffanrodders's Blog

Stephen Hayford is releasing four exclusive prints at Disney’s Star Wars Weekends atthe end of this month. One of them is of a scene that was cut from Return of the Jedi where our heroes return to the Millennium Falcon in the middle of a sandstorm after rescuing Han from Jabba’s clutches.

Star_Wars_Weekend_Stephen_Hayford_Sandstorm

It’s a very nice print, IMO. Here are the others

Star_Wars_Weekend_Stephen_Hayford_Memorial

Star_Wars_Weekend_Stephen_Hayford_Star_Tours

Star_Wars_Weekend_Stephen_Hayford_Labor_Day

View original post

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Star Wars Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.