Ebay Alert: Gorgeous Padme Amidala 16″ Robert Tonner Doll Repaint for Sale!

Tonner Tyler 16″ OOAK Daphne doll Repaint as Star Wars Padme Amidala Sashableu

The amazing doll artist Sashableu who made my beautiful Padme repaint has another Padme repaint up for sale on Ebay!

The doll is described as having long straight hair which makes her perfect for wearing either Padme’s white Geonosis arena outfit, the fireplace gown, or for styling however you want!

Sasha is a wonderful seller to work with – she’ll allow you to do layaways on your purchases if the final selling price is a bit steep for you at the moment!

Click HERE to view the auction – it ends on Friday March 15th! Good luck!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in New Releases News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.