Star Wars Eyeglasses Frames from Aigan

star-wars-eyewear-18

Japanese company Aigan has designed 5 styles of eyeglasses to represent different STAR WARS characters. They have designed the glasses to represent: Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Boba Fett, Stormtrooper, and R2-D2.

The glasses are now available – check your local retailer. Word of warning they come with a hefty price-tag of over $500 a pair. You can view more details on the Frames on Aigan’s website.

star-wars-eyewear-17

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in New Releases News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.