Star Wars’s George Lucas Gets Engaged to Mellody Hobson

Star Wars’s George Lucas Gets Engaged to Mellody Hobson

33673060

The Force is strong with George Lucas!

The Star Wars creator is engaged to longtime girlfriend Mellody Hobson, US Weekly reports.

Hobson, the 43-year-old chairman for DreamWorks Animation, and the famed director, 68, have been dating for seven years. This will be the first marriage for Hobson, though Lucas was formerly wed to Marcia Lucas from 1969 to 1983.

Source

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in SW News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.