Star Wars Shrine – 2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 15,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals

By far the most interesting thing is the number of post hits I received from my Custom Padme doll posts, my posts about the lack of affordable 12″ figures, and my custom Robert Tonner dolls. This is only further proof that real demand and interest is out there for more STAR WARS products/dolls to be made for the female fan market. Let’s hope with the Mouse now in charge that things will change!

Click here to see the complete report.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.