Weird Star Wars Collectible of the Week: R2-D2 Soy Sauce Dispenser – Bottle

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OK so it’s not too weird to think Star Wars salt and pepper shakers, hell even a Darth Vader waffle maker wouldn’t be totally bizarre – but an R2-D2 Soy Sauce Dispenser?

It looks like this came out in 2009 in Japan, it’s quite cute actually, but the promotional photos are just BIZARRE. What’s even more bizarre? The auction I found this for is trying to sell this for $59.95!

I’ve seen a lot of odd-ball Star Wars things but this is the first in eons that had me go WTF?

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Star Wars Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.