8 Star Wars Figural Keychains by Long Jump

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Recently I found these on ebay from a seller in Hong Kong, I hadn’t really seen them before and he was selling them individually so I bought a batch of my favorite characters and finally got them today. From what I can tell they were originally sold in Australia. The figures on the keychains are about 3-1/2 inches tall (plus additional height for lightsabers.)

I’m pretty happy with these! I was expecting the usual when you get keychain type items – rubbery plastic w/o a lot of detail. Instead the keychains are hard plastic, those figures w/ posed arms have had their arms glued in so they’re not just single plastic casts.

The characters I picked up were:

Prequels: Obi-Wan Kenobi, Qui-Gon Jinn, Queen Amidala, Anakin Skywalker, Mace Windu

Classic Trilogy: Darth Vader, Princess Leia, Luke Skywalker.

Each human figure has had eyes painted on them- Amidala has quite a bit of paint detailing. The Vader has a great sculpt that includes lines on his suit’s fabric.

They’re dated 2007 – so finding them all might not be easy. It looks like they were also sold in various sets. I’d recommend them to anyone who likes the looks of 3 3/4″ figures – they’re nice display companions!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.