Amazing OOAK Queen Amidala Bust by Laurie Leigh available on eBay!

OH-MY-GOD! Ok people at LFL PLEASE see this amazing custom as something to inspire your pre-exisiting licensees to make for the masses. This brand new auction just went up on ebay, produced by Beautiful faces, this one of a kind piece was made by Laurie Leigh who’s the leading doll repainter in the fashion doll community.

This piece is 100% handmade and 9″ tall. PLEASE check out the awesome detailing on her amazing Auction HERE!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Custom Figures & Dolls, SW News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.