Star Wars Collectibles Shrine – Updated Display Shelves

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had one big shelf that was empty that I decided today to fill up the shelf and move things around a little bit.

I moved my Revenge of the Sith items that had been in my glass case over to the shelf giving me an open shelf in my Detolf. So I decided to divide out my Anakin/Padme stuff for “Attack of the Clones” and “Revenge of the Sith.” The Clones shelf got a few additions – I added some extra Jedi items including a 12″ Mace Windu and my Gentle Giant Obi-Wan Kenobi bust. I also added my Obi-Wan and Luminara prototype figures.

Currently my Anakin/Padme “Sith” shelf is a bit on the bare side and likely won’t get completely full until I move again. I’ve got the 2 Sith versions of Anakin by Sideshow plus a nice custom Padme Barbie who could go on that shelf, but they’re buried in storage.

The Yoda shelf has a couple of cute plus Yodas added, my tiny Expanded Universe shelf’s biggest change is that Jacen has a new outfit. I don’t know if I photographed Diamond Select Luke on my Jabba’s Palace shelf, hence why it got photographed. Anywhoo – enjoy!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.