Padme Amidala “Revenge of the Sith” Blue Coruscant Apartment Dress Custom 1/6 Figure

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Head: Natalie Portman “Black Swan” head by Headplay
Body: Hot Toy’s Resident Evil 1/6 Scale body, hands.
Dress: By Stardust Dolls

This is my second custom Padme doll that I made. I picked up a wig to go on this doll and still need to give it a boil perm and restyle it, but she’s otherwise looking great! I’ve sort of held off on posting pics because her wig color is a little darker than Padme’s hair, but I’ve grown used to it so I’m pretty happy with how the doll came out. Again she looks lovely with my Medicom Anakin Skywalker! I’ll be sure to post new photos once I get her hair all set!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews, Custom Figures & Dolls and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.