Mustafar 1/6 Scale Padme Amidala Skywalker Doll – Updated Photos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve updated my custom Mustafar Padme so that she now has boots that better match what she wore on screen. They’re not a perfect match, but they’re close enough and they work beautifully with the costume! I’m also still on the prowl for a wig to put on her so that she’ll have long hair, but she still looks OK with her hair as-is for now.

Anakin photographed is the Medicom RAH 1/6 Scale Revenge of the Sith Anakin Skywalker. My review of him is HERE!

You can check out further details about my Padme Figure HERE!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews, Custom Figures & Dolls and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.