New Star Wars Easter Candy & M&M Goodies

So I’m on the hunt for the plush Yoda head Easter basket and it keeps eluding me! I did manage to find a couple of cute new plushy bubble gum plush guys from Galerie. I scored them along w/ the blue Darth Vader candy dispenser from Target.  The plush Yoda and Darth Vader are almost 7″ from foot to head top and sit at about 4 1/2 inches in height.

Behind them I have 3 M&M Fan candy dispensers that came out in 2010 but they still had them at the Santa Ana Discovery Center at the Science exhibit so I picked up Darth Vader, Obi-Wan, and Princess Leia. The whole lot are pretty cute! One of those fans might need to come to San Diego Comic Con with me!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews, Shopping Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Star Wars Easter Candy & M&M Goodies

  1. lazypadawan says:

    I found the plush Yoda head basket at Target right after Valentine’s Day.

Comments are closed.