Han Solo “A New Hope” Display Shelf

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s my updated Han Solo shelf. I’ve released my new sound caps from their prisons so I’ve now got my mini-mini-bust and my mini-bust. I got my hands on the ANH Unleashed Han who I had to try to remove smoke out of him (and Chewbacca) once they’re good to go, Han will be joining this display.

I haven’t gotten any of the Sideshow 12″ Han Solos are any of them worthy of picking up? I know that first Bespin Han was beyond ugly.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.