Clone Wars Collectibles Shelf

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve updated my Clone Wars shelf – eventually I’ll need to get around to picking up a few things that are larger and more interesting as focal points – maybe the Maquette Anakin from GG or a CW General Obi-Wan mini-bust. I’ve also got a huge batch of prototypes for Clone Wars figures that are still hiding in storage to unearth.

As is, I’ve moved things around so that I can showcase the main attraction – my new Padme mini-bust! I think that she’s just lovely and is officially one of my favorite collectibles.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.