Luke Vs. Darth Vader “Return of the Jedi” Duel Shelf Display

image host image host image host image host

Here is my Luke vs. Darth Vader display shelf as it currently stands after adding my new Bubble Gum dispenser and mugs to the display. I had to move things around quite a bit because the two Unleashed figures were hogging up too much space on the shelf side by side to each other. Once again my stash of 3″ acrylic risers came in handy to help elevate a few things in order to give the shelf more overall spacial interest for viewing.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.