Darth Vader Bubble Gum Dispenser by Galerie

image host image host image host

The Darth Vader Bubble Gum Dispenser by Galerie is the big brother to the candy dispensers that I picked up earlier this month (review HERE.) You can check him out for size comparison in the photo below:

image host

The Bubble gum mechanisms work exactly the same as the smaller candy version. The only difference is that the gum goes into a slot that you push open in the back of his helmet for the gum dispenser, whereas you have to pluck his head off for the smaller candy dispenser. Like the smaller version he breathes when you press on the button to release the candy, only difference is that the larger Vader’s chest lights up. I love the Super deformed Star Wars toys – so this is a fun addition to my collection!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Darth Vader Bubble Gum Dispenser by Galerie

  1. Pingback: Star Wars Valentine’s Day Galerie and M&M’s Goodies From Target | Star Wars Shrine

Comments are closed.