Anakin/Padme Collectibles Display Shelf

image host image host image host image host

I still have most of my Padme/Anakin Luke & Leia stuff that’s hiding, most likely out in my garage buried under piles of boxes. But here are some of the goodies that I managed to uncover. Shelf includes my Anakin & Padme Gentle Giant Attack of the Clones mini-busts & my Anakin Japanese Pepsi sound cap, my AOTC Ani/Padme prototype figure, and my Medicom Anakin.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anakin/Padme Collectibles Display Shelf

  1. lazypadawan says:

    Because they belong together ;).

Comments are closed.