Darth Vader & Clone Trooper Galerie Candy Dispensors

Manufacturer: Galerie 2011
Accessories: Candy

Ratings: (Scale 0-5)

  • Displayability: 5
  • Articulation: NA
  • Assembly Ease: 5
  • Character Likeness: 4
  • Overall Quality: 4.67

So usually I hit Target looking at their annual cool Star Wars stuff – this year all that I saw prior to Thanksgiving were some loose glass ornaments that weren’t overly Christmasy – so I passed. I did find these 2 little guys at my local CVS and had to pick them up.

Each are approximately 5 inches tall and are deformed in their appearance which helps them to display nicely with your Burger King deformed toys. The Vader has a button where his breast place is for shooting out the candy – he also does his heavy breathing. The Clone Trooper barks out several orders when you press on the button his back. They’re both quite cute. I’m a sucker for adorable figural SW items so these are winners to me.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Darth Vader & Clone Trooper Galerie Candy Dispensors

  1. lazypadawan says:

    I’ll pick ’em up 50% off on Monday ;).

  2. erikab1123 says:

    Haha – good luck finding them. They weren’t too expensive to begin with.

  3. Pingback: Darth Vader Bubble Gum Dispenser by Galerie | Star Wars Shrine

Comments are closed.