The Phantom Menace 3D – New Poster

Ok seriously, WTF? It’s official, I hate fanboys. Look at the pathetic artwork for THE PHANTOM MENACE that’s coming out in theaters in 3D:

imagebam.com

Awesome, huh? No ANAKIN whatsoever on it. Oh yes, please let’s glorify a character who spends like less than 15 minutes in its entirety as the focal point. God we’re going to have freaking Jango as the main character on the poster for AOTC and probably again no Anakin/Padme at all. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! I guess so much for the prequels being VADER’S backstory.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in SW News. Bookmark the permalink.