New STAR WARS Deliveries: Queen Amidala Bust, Hoth Bust-ups, and Ewoks!

Nice things come in small packages! Three of my Ebay purchases showed up.

First off was the Hasbro Leektar & Nippet 3 3/4″ scale ewoks. I had no idea these came out. A baby wokling? I’m so there!

Next is the Queen Amidala bust by Gentle Giant. Apparently these came out for Hyperspace members. The bust is probably only about 4 1/2″ tall, but it’s quite nice.

Finally I got a 3 pack of “spirit” Gentle Giant Bust-ups. I received an AT-AT Driver, Hoth Han Solo, and Darth Vader.

Reviews coming soon!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shopping Trips. Bookmark the permalink.