New STAR WARS & Raiders Diamond Select Arrivals!

Today I received my package from Diamond Select toys. I purchased their Ultimate 1/4th Scale Obi-Wan Kenobi (Revenge of the Sith) and Han Solo Mos Eisley Confrontation figures. I also picked up their “Raiders of the Lost Ark” Idol piggy bank.

First quick impressions – Han seems slightly dis-proportioned and is a bit on the long side. Or maybe his vest just isn’t long enough. His costume is awesome, face mold again is great, but he seems a little off. Obi-wan is awesome – he appears to be very disappointed in his former padawan. The Idol is soft vinyl – and is life sized.

Individual reviews coming later!

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shopping Trips. Bookmark the permalink.