Diamond Select STAR WARS New Arrivals!

So my next round of Diamond Select 1/4 scale figures showed up today! I’m totally bummed that DS discontinued this line before their ANH Luke & Darth Vader were released. As it is, there are 11 to collect (2 being Indiana Jones.) Today I had my 1/4 Ultimate Scale Mace Windu arrive along with my 1/4 scale Indianan Jones and I also purchased the Diamond Select R2-D2 bank that’s also 1/4 scale. He displays quite nicely with Anakin and Mace! In depth reviews of the 3 figures coming later.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shopping Trips and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.