C-3PO (See-Threepio) Display

Here is my current C-3PO display:

From Left to Right:

  • Pewter C-3PO Keychain. I can’t remember the company.
  • The Phantom Menace UK Talking C-3PO head.
  • Galoob C-3PO Mini-display
  • Vintage Applause C-3PO Mug
  • M&M’s Target C-3PO helmet cookie/candy jar
  • 3 3/4″ Hasbro Attack of the Clones C-3PO figure
  • C-3PO Pez dispenser
  • Ep III Kelloggs mail in C-3PO Cookie Jar
  • Sigma C-3PO Tape Dispenser
  • Burger King A New Hope C-3PO/R2-D2 Glass
  • Gentle Giant C-3PO Mini-Bust
  • Applause C-3PO Mug (Gold)
  • Limited Edition – Singapore Magic of the Myth Tour exclusive  Gentle Giant Attack of the Clones C-3PO Mini-Bust
  • Gentle Giant C-3PO Bust Up
  • Japanese Pepsi AOTC C-3PO Bottle Cap

 

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.