Hoth Rescue Luke & Han Solo Display

These guys are sitting on top of one of my Detolfs. Thanks to the TaunTaun being MASSIVE I won’t be able to fit too much more up there.

Luke Skywalker – Hoth Gentle Giant Mini-bust

Hasbro 12″ Luke (injured) on Full 12″ scale TaunTaun – I LOVE this TaunTaun. He’s so nicely detailed and scaled perfectly.

Hasbro 12″ Han Solo – this actually was probably Hasbro’s best Han Solo face. Outfit is great, complete w/ snow on his coat.

Vintage Kenner 12″ Scale Chewbacca. Yeah he’s too tall for my other shelves that’s why he went up there.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Shrine Photos. Bookmark the permalink.