Buboicullaar Creature Pack Sideshow 12″ Scale Set – Review

Ratings: (Scale 0-5)

  • Displayability: 5
  • Articulation: 0
  • Assembly Ease: N/A
  • Character Likeness: 5
  • Overall Quality: 4

Figure Specs:

The Buboicullaar Creature Pack 12 inch Figure features:

  • Bubo
  • Rock wart
  • Womp rat

So this set is for 3 scum and villany critters that go with the Jabba the Hutt environment set (I’m working on getting Jabba.) Is it wrong that I’ve always wanted one of Jabba’s belching frog-like guys? His leather harness is nicely detailed w/ chain at the end of it. That would certainly clear the sidewalks for you if you were taking that guy on an evening walk.

The detailing on these 3 critters is amazing. The paint applications give them all depth. It’s really too bad that there’s no articulation on them at all. The womp rat looks like articulation might’ve originally been in the cards for his legs and tail, but instead they were all glued together. Each critter is sufficiently ugly in a glorious way.
About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in Collectible Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.