Billy Dee Williams Phoenix Comic Con 2011 Panel Coverage

This weekend I attended Phoenix Comic Con and Billy Dee Williams was one of the top stars to attend. He was rather short on words but grateful and pleased to be out with his fans.

As of our Con, Billy Dee charges $40 per signature. If you need a photo he graciously throws one of his own in for the same price. He also offers for $2 per item an authorized validation system that gives you proof of its authenticity.

This is my own personal video footage that I shot from the event from the front row:

VideoBam.com

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in SW News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.