Sandtrooper And Dewback Figures Photo Gallery And Pre-Order Information

Sideshow just announced the full details on their new 1/6th scale sandtrooper with Patrol Dewback.

I’m not overly a huge fan of stormtroopers, clones, mandolins, whatever – but I do have to say that this is stunning!  The stormtrooper overall doesn’t interest me but that dewback is just glorious in it’s detailing. Only thing – it doesn’t look like the dewback is articulate.

For the whopping price tags of $134.99 for the trooper and $299 for the Dewback, I think I’d rather just hunt down the much cheaper Hasbro versions…or stick w/ my 3 3/4″ Hasbro scale versions.

What do you think? Check out pre-order details and more photos at Sideshow.

About erikab1123

Hello, I've always loved everything relating to photography. I got my first real 35MM camera when I was in Jr High and have never looked back. I love all things relating to photography - photography and playing with Photoshop!
This entry was posted in New Releases News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.